PERSONAL RELATIONS

Our showroom is like a wardrobe – it contains something edgy, something expensive, something sexy as well as an unlimited number of all the other wonderful things you need in your home. Understanding, respect, personal relations and proactive work is what 9PR knows is paramount in order for PR to contribute to success.

 

OUR WORK

At 9PR we rely on personal relations with our clients in all matters to deliver the best possible PR experience.

The Scandinavian "Pure Boost X" launch event in Stockholm
Epic Summer Event in Denmark
The Kat Von D beauty launch in Copenhagen
Celebrating Disney’s fashion collaborations with international designers
The 9PR press day opening show
The ZNE dinner party
Gifts of the Ocean, Christmas Mermaid event
MAGASIN PRISEN

CLIENTS

The clients that 9PR represents are all treated as unique individuals, with different DNA and different PR needs.

THE PHILOSOPHY

Ensuring that the press and influencers understand the message and the story behind a brand is paramount to the outcome in the different magazines and all other platforms. 9PR seeks to create a personal bond between the brand and the focus media and key influencers in order for them to remember, understand and use the brand.

 

BLOG


Read the latest blog posts to gain an insight into our work with clients and daily life at 9PR.

Last Week at 9PR

Happy monday guys 🌸 Another two exiting but very busy weeks has passed, and as usual we will here at 9PR give you a glimpse…
CONTINUE READING

2017 //New year new you

Hello everyone! Do you want to start 2017 off right and be healthier than ever? Join Line, Cecilie and Anja from 9PR and kick-start your…
CONTINUE READING

HS17 Pressday

Hello beauties! Before Christmas, we hosted the press day for the new HS17 collections, which was a wonderful day, filled with fashion, food, presents and…
CONTINUE READING

CONTACTS

Nina Sejr Wiboltt

Founder
nina@9pr.dk
Tel. +45 22 14 20 84

Line Christiane Plesner

Founder
line@9pr.dk
Tel. +45 26 84 19 44

Cecillie Gry Philipsen

Senior Brand Advisor
Lifestyle / Beauty
cecilie@9pr.dk
Tel. +45 22 43 75 20

Cindie Dahl Hiort

Senior Brand Advisor
Lifestyle / Beauty
cindie@9pr.dk
Tel. +45 22 51 71 17

Sofie Damm

Brand Advisor
Fashion
sofie@9pr.dk
Tel. +45 26 81 32 53

Anja Lund Pallesen

Showroom Manager
Fashion / Lifestyle
anja@9pr.dk
Tel. +45 25 52 39 93

Nanna Skovholm

Brand Advisor
Fashion
nanna@9pr.dk
Tel. +45 29 47 86 34

Vibeke Valentin

Text Writer

Robin Jon

Graphics